Question of The Day16-04-2021

Which of the following countries is located on the northern boundary of Ecuador?


Correct Answer : a ) Colombia

Explanation :

Recently, Ecuador was in news as Guillermo Lasso won Ecuador’s presidential election on April 11. Guillermo Lasso won elections against Andres Arauz. Mr. Lasso will replace current President Lenin Moreno on May 24, 2021.

Colombia is located on the northern boundary of Ecuador. Peru is located in east and south of Ecuador. Quito is the capital and largest city of Ecuador. Ecuador is located in South America.

Hence, option (a) is correct.



Share QOTD


Attempt Daily Current
Affairs Quiz

Attempt Quiz